The Eclectic

Time moves in one direction, memory in another. – William Gibson

Waiting for the first wave to hit

Posted by David Leslie on March 13, 2006

OK, so its the weekend before the big cut over for my project at work. I had planned to spend most of it getting caught up but I kinda hang and pick off some of the smaller things that had been bugging me.

– Got my hair cut

– Watched the season final for Battlestar Galactica.
– Picked up Farscape Season 4 and Andromeda season 3 from the library to help with the post Battlestar drop in quality TV

– Watch The Unit only for Dennis Haysburt but was very happy to see that this is a David Mamet production.

– Checked that awful sound coming from my car, looks like I need new pipes.

– Checked the check engine light on Jean’s sled. O2 sensor is bad. Crap gas milage til its fixed.

– Worked on a time line walk thru and answered some email for work

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
