The Eclectic

Time moves in one direction, memory in another. – William Gibson

S’Up

Posted by David Leslie on August 9, 2007

It’s been a while since the last post. Needless to say a few things have happened:

  • Shaved my head
  • I had a dye job go bad. Jean wanted me to try it and hated the results. After two months of trying to get it to look right, I just shaved it off. I’m now two months into my life as a bald man.
  • Took the family to King’s Island
    • Great time had by all. Great kids area plus John road his first roller coster
  • Had an unexpected family medical emergency:
    • Talk to me off line for details if you want them.
  • Prep’ing for the Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)
    • The first step on the road to being a web architect. I wish I could take the PMP but I don’t have the hours needed to sit for the test. I’ll be taking a prep course from Cheetah learning
    Leave a Reply

         
