The Eclectic

Time moves in one direction, memory in another. – William Gibson

Random Weekend bits

Posted by David Leslie on September 10, 2007

– Prayers to Kevin Everett and his family after his catastrophic injury on Sunday. I also pray that the Bills do the right thing and pay off his contract in full and that Gene Upsaw gets the man the care he’ll need for the rest of his life without even seeing a bill.

– Hey kids, wanna see what too much partying and booze will do to you? Just pop in the opening of the MTV Video Music Awards to see how far Brittany Spears has dropped.

– I’m hooked on “Rock of Love” and I hated Poison. I still hate Poison but I’m hooked. I’m convinced that Heather is going to win. She is by far the most attractive woman in the house. Sure Jes got points for taking care of the two other gals as they fought back binge drinking induced spew but Heather is the one. Did I mention how much I hated Poison?

Leave a Reply

 
