The Eclectic

Time moves in one direction, memory in another. – William Gibson

Off to PMP world

Posted by David Leslie on October 28, 2007

Well, it’s finally here. Tomorrow I start the first day of my Cheetah Learning Project Management Professional Prep Course. The goal, PASS. Specifically, pass the PMP.

The road to the PMP first started with me thinking about the lower certification, the CAPM. But when I was putting together my application, I learned that I did have enough hours to go an get the better cert.

So I’ve spent the last month getting ready to follow the Cheetah program which is to focus everything for one week on the project of passing the PMP.

I’ve switched over to a high protein diet, studied the materials they sent me to before class, cleared my work schedule and cleared my family obligations so that I’m 100% focused on passing.

So, see ya in about a week.

One Response to “Off to PMP world”

  1. mywalletmarketcom said

    Now there are a lot of sources online. ISEE Test, SSAT Test Score Test Prep. Anxiety, Test Taking, GRE, GMAT, LSAT, BAR, MCLEX, ASVAB, ASWB, NCE, Praxis, Counselor Exam, Engineering Exam, Engineer Exam, Social Work Exam, and more… The students are very lucky. Because of many sources can be easily.

Leave a Reply

 
