The Eclectic

Time moves in one direction, memory in another. – William Gibson

How I got my PMP with Cheetah Learning Part 4

Posted by David Leslie on November 28, 2007

The Calm before the week of PMP

Leading up to class, Cheetah again points out the need to have the map down and your schedule cleared. I pretty much told work that I was going totally incommunicado.

Jean and John would be spending the week with her sister and brother-in-law who live about 5 minutes away.

We also planned out dinners for the week to make sure I would keep to the high protein diet Cheetah recommended for the week of the test.  I would have dinner with Jean, John and my sister and brother-in-law at their place then head home to study.

With that, I was off.

Leave a Reply

 
