The Eclectic

Time moves in one direction, memory in another. – William Gibson

How I got my PMP with Cheetah Learning Part 5

Posted by David Leslie on November 28, 2007

The week on Planet PMBok.

Looking over my notes, I can truly say that I could not have passed the test without Cheetah and the coaches for the week, Kelly and Barb.

Everything I felt, from the lows to the highs were called pretty much to the tee by our coaches for the week. And true to their word, they made sure to be there and do what was needed to keep me on track to pass.

I’m afraid if I post too many details I’ll violate copy write on the learning materials so I’ll just stick up their picture and say thanks!

kelly and barb

One Response to “How I got my PMP with Cheetah Learning Part 5”

  1. ASHISH ARORA said

    hello
    is there any way u can share the learning materials

Leave a Reply

 
